Board of Directors

Fort Smith Symphony

Executive Committee

Lavon Morton


Member of the Fort Smith Board of Directors, Ward 3
(Lifetime Member)

Tim Bailey


Owner, Candy Craze

Tom Steinauer

Vice President of Financial Development

Technical Manager, Pernod Ricard

Storm Nolan

Vice President of Marketing & Audience Development

Partner, CSK Hotels

Dr. Andrew DeBoer

Vice President of Artistic Development

Department Head of Music & Theatre
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith

Mark Moll


Attorney at Law, Jones Jackson Moll McGinnis & Stocks, PLC

Janice Donaubauer


Senior Financial Planning Consultant, The Donaubauer Group of Raymond James

Dr. Paul Hankins

Past President

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith

Voting Members

Sunshine Bartlett

Senior VP, HR Manager, Arvest Bank

Mireille Gracia Belinga

Owner, Akib’Art

Sara Bruns Putman

Owner, Bookish

Rob Fann

Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager
Regions Bank

Zena Featherston

Executive Director of Communication and Community Partnerships, Fort Smith Public Schools

Dr. David Hunton

President, Mercy Clinics

Deana Infield

CPA, Landmark CPAs

Drew Linder

Retired, First National Bank of Fort Smith

Don McDonald

Managing Director, Merrill Lynch

George McGill

Mayor of Fort Smith

Judy McReynolds

President, CEO, & Chairman, ArcBest

Terry Morawski

Superintendent, Fort Smith Public Schools

Burva Ann Nugent

Community Volunteer

Mark Rumsey

(Lifetime Member)
President, Rumsey Land Trust

Sherry Sims

Senior HR Administrator, Rheem Manufacturing